top of page

Sun, Feb 11

|

Online

Awakening Workshops: Luck

Awakening Workshops online series by the Kriya Lightning Foundation

Registration is closed
See other events
Awakening Workshops: Luck
Awakening Workshops: Luck

Date & Location

Feb 11, 2024, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+8

Online

About

Topic: ✨ Luck ✨ 

*You must have completed the Introduction to Basic Techniques class in order to join this workshop

Time: This workshop will be offered to accommodate multiple timezones. 

Session 1 is on Feb 11, 9 am HKT (Feb 10, 8 pm EST)

Session 2 is on Feb 11, 4 pm HKT (Feb 11, 9 am Central Europe)

Link: Zoom link & details will be sent in the "KLF Announcements" Whatsapp chat!

⚡️

Awakening Workshops

Online series by the Kriya Lightning Foundation

The Awakening Workshops are group emotional release workshops offered online. Each workshop includes a discussion of the topic, tools for self-practice, Q&A, and an in-depth guided emotional release session to let go of limiting beliefs, stress, and blocks in this area.

To date, we've offered 130+ of these 2-hour workshops, on over 55 topics, including Happiness, Creativity, Forgiveness, Purpose, and Self-Love.

These workshops started as extra support online during the difficult period of the pandemic, to provide help that people could access wherever they were in the world. Due to popular demand, we've continued to offer them once or twice a month, for multiple timezones.

Share this event

bottom of page